Fixtures - Youth 2019-2020

  • Sat 7/9/2019 — League
    Llangefni P - PBethesda
  • Sat 14/9/2019 — League
    PwllheliP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 28/9/2019 — Cup
    TonyrefailP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 5/10/2019 — League
    Llangefni 5 - 58Caernarfon
  • Fri 11/10/2019 — League
    Llandudno37 - 14 Llangefni
  • Fri 8/11/2019 — Friendly
    Llangefni 50 - 0Caernarfon
  • Sat 9/11/2019 — League
    BangorP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 16/11/2019 — League
    Llangefni 7 - 58Colwyn Bay
  • Sat 23/11/2019 — League
    Nant Conwy54 - 0 Llangefni
  • Sat 30/11/2019 — League
    Bangor14:30 Llangefni
  • Sat 7/12/2019 — League
    Llangefni P - PDolgellau
    Dolgellau without a team
  • Sat 4/1/2020 — League
    Rhyl52 - 0 Llangefni
  • Sat 11/1/2020 — League
    Llangefni 7 - 5Bala
  • Sat 18/1/2020 — League
    Colwyn Bay66 - 14 Llangefni
  • Sat 25/1/2020 — Cup
    Llangefni 10 - 34Wrexham
    RGC Cup
  • Wed 5/2/2020 — Friendly
    Llangefni 0 - 48Bangor
  • Sat 15/2/2020 — League
    Llangefni P - PWrexham
    Waterlogged pitch
  • Sat 29/2/2020 — Cup
    Llangefni 0 - 54Colwyn Bay
  • Thu 19/3/2020 — League
    BangorP - P Llangefni
    COVID-19
  • Sat 28/3/2020 — League
    Llangefni P - PLlandudno
    COVID-19