Fixtures - Youth 2018-2019

  • Sat 8/9/2018 — League
    Llangefni 10 - 63Caernarfon
  • Sat 15/9/2018 — League
    Bethesda40 - 25 Llangefni
  • Sat 22/9/2018 — League
    Llangefni 19 - 69Dolgellau
  • Sat 29/9/2018 — Cup
    Mold22 - 5 Llangefni
    WRU National Youth Bowl Round 1
  • Sat 6/10/2018 — League
    Nant Conwy52 - 0 Llangefni
  • Sat 13/10/2018 — League
    Llangefni 5 - 26Pwllheli
  • Sat 20/10/2018 — League
    Bangor53 - 0 Llangefni
  • Sat 3/11/2018 — League
    Llangefni 29 - 17Holyhead
  • Sat 10/11/2018 — League
    Bro FfestiniogP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 17/11/2018 — League
    Llangefni P - PLlandudno
  • Wed 5/12/2018 — League
    Llangefni 17 - 21Bro Ffestiniog
  • Thu 13/12/2018 — League
    Llangefni 19:30Llandudno