Fixtures - 2nd XV 2018-2019

  • Sat 1/9/2018 — League
    Llangefni 45 - 26Shotton Steel
    Dylan Jones (1T ) Arwel Roberts (1T 3C 3P) Cai Oliver (2T ) Osian Jones (1T ) Andrew Mcminimee (1T )
  • Sat 8/9/2018 — League
    Menai Bridge8 - 8 Llangefni
    Carwyn Owen (1T ) Arwel Roberts ( 1P)
  • Sat 22/9/2018 — League
    Llangefni 68 - 0Mold
    Ioan Davies (3T ) Tomos Owen (2T ) Daniel Jones (2T ) Alun Roberts (2T ) Morus Whalley (1T ) Carwyn Milburn ( 9C )
  • Sat 29/9/2018 — League
    Machynlleth38 - 17 Llangefni
    Harri Owen (1T ) Gareth Pawson (1T ) Ioan Davies (1T ) Ifan Hughes ( 1C )
  • Sat 13/10/2018 — League
    Llangefni 13 - 34Pwllheli
    Tomos Owen (1T ) Arwyn Roberts (1T ) Carwyn Milburn ( 1P)
  • Sat 20/10/2018 — League
    DenbighP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 27/10/2018 — League
    Llangefni 38 - 12Benllech
    Huw Jones (1T ) Sior Grieves (1T 4C ) Tomos Owen (1T ) Alun Roberts (1T ) Morus Whalley (1T ) Owen Evans (1T )
  • Sat 24/11/2018 — League
    Rhos29 - 27 Llangefni
    Ifan Hughes (3T ) Daniel Jones (1T ) Sion Roberts (1T ) Carwyn Milburn ( 1C )
  • Sat 1/12/2018 — League
    Llangefni 0 - 8Holyhead
  • Sat 8/12/2018 — League
    Flint17 - 24 Llangefni
    Bedwyr Williams (1T ) Owain Jones (1T ) Ieuan Evans (2T ) Tomos Owen ( 2C )
  • Sat 15/12/2018 — League
    Shotton SteelP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 29/12/2018 — League
    Llangefni 22 - 24Menai Bridge
    Ioan Davies (1T ) Iwan Davies (1T ) Andrew Mcminimee (1T ) Ifan Hughes ( 2C 1P)
  • Sat 5/1/2019 — League
    Mold12 - 27 Llangefni
    Sion Roberts (2T ) Dylan Jones (1T ) Morus Whalley (1T ) Carwyn Milburn ( 1DG 2C )
  • Sat 12/1/2019 — League
    Llangefni 10 - 39Machynlleth
    Ioan Davies (1T ) Harri Owen (1T )
  • Sat 19/1/2019 — League
    Pwllheli48 - 5 Llangefni
    Dylan Jones (1T )
  • Sat 26/1/2019 — League
    Llangefni 5 - 8Denbigh
  • Sat 2/2/2019 — League
    DenbighP - P Llangefni
    Match postponed due to frozen pitch
  • Sat 2/2/2019 — League
    BenllechP - P Llangefni
    Benllech withdrawn from league
  • Sat 2/3/2019 — League
    Llangefni 14:30Rhos
  • Sat 23/3/2019 — League
    Holyhead14:30 Llangefni
  • Sat 30/3/2019 — League
    Llangefni 14:30Flint