Llangefni Rugby Club

#RugbyFamily
#ShirtForAll

Fixtures - 1st XV 2022-2023

  • Sat 20/8/2022 — Friendly
    Pwllheli
    14:30
    Llangefni
  • Sat 27/8/2022 — Friendly
    Llangefni
    14:30
    Pwllheli
  • Sat 3/9/2022 — League
    Llangefni
    14:30
    Caernarfon
  • Sat 10/9/2022 — League
    Denbigh
    14:30
    Llangefni
  • Sat 17/9/2022 — Cup
    Bethesda
    14:30
    Llangefni
    WRU Division 1 Cup
  • Sat 24/9/2022 — League
    Llangefni
    14:30
    Pwllheli
  • Sat 1/10/2022 — League
    Llandudno
    14:30
    Llangefni
  • Sat 8/10/2022 — League
    Llangefni
    14:30
    Nant Conwy
  • Sat 15/10/2022 — Cup
    Llangefni
    14:30
    Pwllheli
    WRU Division 1 Cup
  • Sat 22/10/2022 — League
    Llangefni
    14:30
    Bethesda
  • Sat 29/10/2022 — Cup
    Dolgellau
    14:30
    Llangefni
    WRU Division 1 Cup
  • Sat 3/12/2022 — League
    Llangefni
    14:30
    Dolgellau
  • Sat 10/12/2022 — League
    Bala
    14:30
    Llangefni
  • Sat 17/12/2022 — League
    Llangefni
    14:30
    COBRA
  • Sat 7/1/2023 — League
    Ruthin
    14:30
    Llangefni
  • Sat 14/1/2023 — League
    Caernarfon
    14:30
    Llangefni
  • Sat 21/1/2023 — League
    Llangefni
    14:30
    Denbigh
  • Sat 28/1/2023 — League
    Pwllheli
    14:30
    Llangefni
  • Sat 18/2/2023 — League
    Llangefni
    14:30
    Llandudno
  • Sat 4/3/2023 — League
    Nant Conwy
    14:30
    Llangefni
  • Sat 25/3/2023 — League
    Bethesda
    14:30
    Llangefni
  • Sat 8/4/2023 — League
    Dolgellau
    14:30
    Llangefni
  • Sat 15/4/2023 — League
    Llangefni
    14:30
    Bala
  • Sat 22/4/2023 — League
    COBRA
    14:30
    Llangefni
  • Sat 29/4/2023 — League
    Llangefni
    14:30
    Ruthin