Fixtures - Women 2018-2019

  • Sun 16/9/2018 — League
    Holyhead31 - 15 Llangefni
    Elen Williams (1T ) Mared Thomas (1T ) Cari Bown (1T )
  • Sun 23/9/2018 — League
    Llangefni 10 - 22Llangollen
    Mared Thomas (1T ) Sallie Roberts (1T )
  • Sun 14/10/2018 — League
    Shotton Steel27 - 24 Llangefni
    Gwenno Evans (2T ) Cari Bown (1T ) Mair Bown (1T ) Swyn Lewis ( 2C )
  • Sun 28/10/2018 — League
    Llangefni 15 - 36Welshpool
    Elen Williams (2T ) Mair Bown (1T )
  • Sun 4/11/2018 — League
    Abergele91 - 0 Llangefni
  • Sun 18/11/2018 — League
    Llangefni P - PCOBRA
  • Sun 9/12/2018 — League
    Llangefni P - PCOBRA
  • Sun 6/1/2019 — League
    Llangefni 14:30Holyhead
  • Sun 13/1/2019 — League
    Llangollen14:30 Llangefni
  • Sun 3/2/2019 — League
    Llangefni 14:30Shotton Steel
  • Sun 17/2/2019 — League
    Welshpool14:30 Llangefni
  • Sun 10/3/2019 — League
    Llangefni 14:30Abergele
  • Sun 7/4/2019 — League
    COBRA14:30 Llangefni