Fixtures - Youth 2017-2018

  • Sat 2/9/2017 — League
    Llandudno45 - 24 Llangefni
  • Sat 9/9/2017 — League
    CaernarfonP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 16/9/2017 — League
    Llangefni 31 - 34Bethesda
  • Sat 23/9/2017 — League
    Dolgellau52 - 0 Llangefni
  • Sat 7/10/2017 — League
    Llangefni 7 - 43Nant Conwy
  • Sat 14/10/2017 — League
    Pwllheli32 - 14 Llangefni
  • Sat 21/10/2017 — Cup
    Llangefni P - PDolgellau
  • Sat 28/10/2017 — League
    Llangefni P - PBangor
  • Sat 28/10/2017 — Cup
    Llangefni 10 - 31Dolgellau
    WRU Youth Plate Round 1
  • Sat 4/11/2017 — League
    Holyhead0 - 53 Llangefni
  • Sat 25/11/2017 — League
    Llangefni 15 - 17Caernarfon
  • Fri 29/12/2017 — League
    Llangefni 17 - 38Bangor
  • Sat 6/1/2018 — League
    HolyheadP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 13/1/2018 — League
    Llangefni P - PNewtown
  • Sat 20/1/2018 — League
    Llangefni P - PMold
  • Sat 17/2/2018 — League
    Llangefni 36 - 15Holyhead
  • Sat 3/3/2018 — League
    NewtownP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 10/3/2018 — League
    MoldP - P Llangefni