Fixtures - Youth 2016-2017

  • Sat 3/9/2016 — League
    Llangefni 7 - 22Caernarfon
  • Sat 10/9/2016 — League
    Denbigh55 - 5 Llangefni
  • Sat 17/9/2016 — League
    Wrexham28 - 25 Llangefni
  • Sat 1/10/2016 — League
    Llangefni 7 - 15Llandudno
  • Sat 8/10/2016 — League
    Ruthin26 - 10 Llangefni
  • Sat 15/10/2016 — League
    Llangefni 0 - 46Pwllheli
  • Sat 22/10/2016 — Cup
    Llangefni 0 - 46Mold
  • Sat 29/10/2016 — League
    Bangor23 - 16 Llangefni
  • Wed 9/11/2016 — Friendly
    Llangefni 10 - 24Bethesda
  • Sat 26/11/2016 — League
    Llangefni 0 - 56Nant Conwy
  • Sat 3/12/2016 — Cup
    Llangefni 13 - 15Tylorstown
  • Sat 10/12/2016 — League
    BalaP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 17/12/2016 — League
    Llangefni P - PDenbigh
  • Thu 29/12/2016 — League
    Llangefni P - PDenbigh
  • Sat 7/1/2017 — League
    Caernarfon11 - 19 Llangefni
  • Sat 14/1/2017 — League
    Llangefni 7 - 12Wrexham
  • Sat 21/1/2017 — Cup
    Llangefni 6 - 12Caernarfon
  • Sat 28/1/2017 — League
    LlandudnoP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 4/2/2017 — League
    Llangefni 17 - 28Ruthin
  • Sat 18/2/2017 — League
    PwllheliP - P Llangefni
  • Thu 23/2/2017 — League
    Llangefni 7 - 54Denbigh
  • Sat 25/2/2017 — League
    LlandudnoP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 4/3/2017 — League
    Llangefni P - PBangor
  • Sat 11/3/2017 — League
    Nant ConwyP - P Llangefni
  • Fri 17/3/2017 — League
    Llangefni 3 - 17Bangor
  • Sat 25/3/2017 — League
    Llangefni 5 - 27Bala
  • Wed 29/3/2017 — League
    Llandudno24 - 0 Llangefni
  • Sat 1/4/2017 — League
    Nant Conwy59 - 10 Llangefni
  • Sat 8/4/2017 — League
    Bala24 - 33 Llangefni
  • Wed 12/4/2017 — League
    Llangefni 7 - 33Pwllheli
  • Sat 15/4/2017 — Friendly
    Llangefni 10 - 32Rotherham Phoenix
  • Sat 22/4/2017 — Friendly
    Rotherham Phoenix30 - 35 Llangefni