Fixtures - 2nd XV 2017-2018

  • Sat 2/9/2017 — League
    Llangefni 26 - 14Ruthin
  • Sat 2/9/2017 — League
    Llangefni P - PDolgellau
  • Sat 9/9/2017 — League
    Llangefni P - PDolgellau
  • Tue 12/9/2017 — Friendly
    Bangor19 - 17 Llangefni
  • Sat 16/9/2017 — League
    Shotton Steel31 - 26 Llangefni
  • Sat 30/9/2017 — League
    Llangefni 43 - 5Wrexham
  • Sat 14/10/2017 — League
    Rhyl12 - 51 Llangefni
  • Sat 28/10/2017 — League
    Llangefni P - PRuthin
  • Sat 28/10/2017 — League
    Llangefni 15 - 33Caernarfon
  • Sat 4/11/2017 — League
    DolgellauP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 18/11/2017 — League
    Llangefni P - PShotton Steel
  • Sat 9/12/2017 — League
    Llandudno0 - 30 Llangefni
  • Sat 16/12/2017 — League
    Llangefni P - PRhyl
  • Sat 30/12/2017 — Friendly
    Llangefni P - PCaernarfon
  • Sat 6/1/2018 — League
    Ruthin7 - 28 Llangefni
  • Sat 20/1/2018 — League
    Llangefni P - PLlandudno
  • Sat 10/2/2018 — League
    BethesdaP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 17/2/2018 — League
    Caernarfon26 - 32 Llangefni
  • Sat 3/3/2018 — Cup
    BethesdaP - P Llangefni
    Gwynedd Cup Quarter Final
  • Sat 10/3/2018 — League
    Llangefni 47 - 0Bala
  • Thu 22/3/2018 — Cup
    Bethesda12 - 7 Llangefni
    Gwynedd Cup Quarter Final
  • Sat 24/3/2018 — League
    Bala7 - 27 Llangefni
  • Sat 7/4/2018 — League
    Llangefni 35 - 13Caernarfon
  • Sat 14/4/2018 — League
    Wrexham12 - 50 Llangefni
  • Sat 19/5/2018 — League
    Llangefni P - PBethesda