Fixtures - 1st XV 2019-2020

  • Sat 17/8/2019 — Friendly
    Wrexham14:30 Llangefni
  • Tue 27/8/2019 — Friendly
    Pwllheli19:30 Llangefni
  • Sat 31/8/2019 — Friendly
    Llangefni 12:00Llandudno
  • Sat 7/9/2019 — League
    Llangefni 28 - 12Caernarfon
    Declan Griffiths (1T ) Dion Oliver (1T ) Alun Roberts (1T ) Greg Horsman (1T 2C ) Sior Grieves ( 1C ) Carwyn Milburn ( 1C )
  • Sat 14/9/2019 — League
    Bethesda19 - 7 Llangefni
    Declan Griffiths (1T ) Rhys Hughes ( 1C )
  • Sat 21/9/2019 — Cup
    Llangefni 0 - 46Bala
    WRU Plate
  • Sat 28/9/2019 — League
    Pwllheli47 - 15 Llangefni
    Dion Oliver (1T ) Declan Griffiths (1T ) Carwyn Milburn ( 1C 1P)
  • Sat 5/10/2019 — League
    Llangefni 0 - 60Llandudno
  • Sat 12/10/2019 — League
    Ruthin74 - 7 Llangefni
    Mathew Thomas (1T ) Carwyn Milburn ( 1C )
  • Sat 19/10/2019 — League
    Llangefni 26 - 7Bala
    Gethyn Andrews (1T ) Greg Horsman (2T ) Carwyn Milburn (1T 3C )
  • Sat 26/10/2019 — League
    Dolgellau12 - 26 Llangefni
    Aron Jeffery (2T ) Cai Oliver (1T ) Gethyn Andrews (1T ) Carwyn Milburn ( 3C )
  • Sat 9/11/2019 — League
    Llangefni P - PCOBRA
  • Sat 16/11/2019 — League
    Bro Ffestiniog18 - 14 Llangefni
    Gethyn Andrews (1T ) Dion Oliver (1T ) Rhys Hughes ( 2C )
  • Sat 23/11/2019 — League
    Llangefni 32 - 20Denbigh
    Declan Griffiths (1T ) Gethin Jones (1T ) Cai Oliver (1T ) Gethyn Andrews (1T ) Rhys Hughes ( 3C 2P)
  • Sat 7/12/2019 — League
    Nant Conwy14:30 Llangefni
  • Sat 14/12/2019 — League
    Caernarfon14:30 Llangefni
  • Sat 28/12/2019 — League
    Llangefni 14:30Bethesda
  • Sat 4/1/2020 — League
    Llangefni 14:30Pwllheli
  • Sat 11/1/2020 — League
    Llandudno14:30 Llangefni
  • Sat 18/1/2020 — League
    Llangefni 14:30Ruthin
  • Sat 25/1/2020 — League
    Bala14:30 Llangefni
  • Sat 15/2/2020 — League
    Llangefni 14:30Dolgellau
  • Sat 29/2/2020 — League
    COBRA14:30 Llangefni
  • Sat 21/3/2020 — League
    Llangefni 14:30Bro Ffestiniog
  • Sat 28/3/2020 — League
    Denbigh14:30 Llangefni
  • Sat 4/4/2020 — League
    Llangefni 14:30Nant Conwy