Fixtures - 1st XV 2016-2017

  • Wed 10/8/2016 — Friendly
    Llangefni 24 - 29Caernarfon
  • Sat 13/8/2016 — Friendly
    Bro Ffestiniog19 - 13 Llangefni
  • Fri 19/8/2016 — Friendly
    Pwllheli60 - 17 Llangefni
  • Sat 27/8/2016 — Friendly
    Llangefni 10 - 10Bethesda
  • Sat 3/9/2016 — League
    Llangefni P - PBenllech
  • Sat 10/9/2016 — League
    Holyhead14 - 84 Llangefni
  • Sat 24/9/2016 — Friendly
    Shotton SteelP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 1/10/2016 — League
    Llangefni 18 - 0Denbigh
  • Sat 8/10/2016 — Cup
    Dolgellau11 - 17 Llangefni
    WRU National Bowl Round 2
  • Sat 15/10/2016 — League
    Harlech9 - 36 Llangefni
  • Sat 22/10/2016 — League
    Dolgellau14 - 9 Llangefni
  • Sat 29/10/2016 — Cup
    Llantwit Major26 - 6 Llangefni
    WRU National Bowl Round 3
  • Sat 12/11/2016 — League
    Llangefni 88 - 7Bangor
  • Sat 26/11/2016 — League
    Menai Bridge0 - 80 Llangefni
  • Sat 3/12/2016 — League
    Llangefni 55 - 7Rhyl
  • Sat 10/12/2016 — League
    Benllech6 - 95 Llangefni
  • Sat 17/12/2016 — League
    Llangefni 116 - 0Holyhead
  • Thu 29/12/2016 — Cup
    Bangor15 - 53 Llangefni
    North Wales Intermediate Cup Quarter-Final
  • Sat 14/1/2017 — League
    DenbighP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 14/1/2017 — Friendly
    Caernarfon52 - 10 Llangefni
  • Sat 21/1/2017 — League
    Llangefni 50 - 5Harlech
  • Sat 28/1/2017 — League
    Llangefni 42 - 15Dolgellau
  • Sat 4/2/2017 — League
    Bangor7 - 69 Llangefni
  • Sat 18/2/2017 — League
    Llangefni 121 - 0Menai Bridge
  • Tue 28/2/2017 — League
    Denbigh0 - 14 Llangefni
  • Sat 4/3/2017 — League
    RhylP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 11/3/2017 — League
    Llangefni 24 - 16Shotton Steel
  • Sat 25/3/2017 — League
    Llangefni P - PLlanidloes
  • Sat 1/4/2017 — League
    Wrexham19 - 25 Llangefni
  • Sat 8/4/2017 — League
    Llangefni 36 - 30Llangollen
  • Wed 12/4/2017 — Cup
    Denbigh28 - 10 Llangefni
    North Wales Intermediate Cup Semi-Final
  • Sat 15/4/2017 — League
    Shotton Steel24 - 24 Llangefni
    Ioan Jones (1T )
  • Sat 22/4/2017 — League
    Llanidloes19 - 22 Llangefni
  • Sat 29/4/2017 — League
    Llangefni 48 - 14Wrexham
  • Sat 6/5/2017 — League
    Llangefni 49 - 6Llangollen