Fixtures - 2nd XV 2015-2016

  • Sat 5/9/2015 — League
    Llangefni 22 - 29Caernarfon
  • Fri 11/9/2015 — League
    Bethesda22 - 20 Llangefni
  • Sat 26/9/2015 — League
    Pwllheli50 - 12 Llangefni
  • Sat 3/10/2015 — League
    Caernarfon24 - 31 Llangefni
  • Sat 10/10/2015 — League
    Llangefni 68 - 18Bethesda
  • Sat 7/11/2015 — League
    Llangefni 35 - 24Pwllheli
  • Sat 28/11/2015 — League
    Llangefni 46 - 10Dolgellau
  • Sat 19/12/2015 — League
    DolgellauP - P Llangefni
  • Sat 9/1/2016 — League
    Mold27 - 28 Llangefni
  • Sat 23/1/2016 — League
    Bala42 - 0 Llangefni
  • Sat 30/1/2016 — League
    Llangefni 28 - 23Bala
  • Wed 10/2/2016 — League
    Llangefni 22 - 30Caernarfon
  • Sat 20/2/2016 — League
    Llangefni 24 - 12Mold
  • Sat 5/3/2016 — League
    Pwllheli13 - 12 Llangefni
  • Wed 13/4/2016 — League
    Nant Conwy43 - 0 Llangefni
  • Sat 16/4/2016 — League
    Caernarfon18 - 18 Llangefni
  • Wed 20/4/2016 — League
    Llangefni 8 - 23Nant Conwy
  • Sat 21/5/2016 — Cup
    Llangefni 17 - 23Nant Conwy
    Gwynedd Cup Final