Fixtures - 1st XV 2014-2015

  • Sat 6/9/2014 — League
    Llangefni 23 - 17Machynlleth
  • Sat 13/9/2014 — League
    Llangefni 36 - 24Abergele
  • Sat 20/9/2014 — League
    Llangefni 74 - 0Menai Bridge
  • Sat 27/9/2014 — Cup
    Llangefni 123 - 0Rhosllanerchrugog
    WRU National Bowl Round 1
  • Sat 4/10/2014 — League
    Harlech8 - 25 Llangefni
  • Sat 11/10/2014 — League
    Llangefni 113 - 7Shotton Steel
  • Sat 18/10/2014 — League
    Rhyl12 - 48 Llangefni
  • Sat 25/10/2014 — Cup
    Llangefni P - PWrexham
    WRU National Bowl Round 2 - Wrexham unable to raise side
  • Sat 1/11/2014 — League
    Newtown10 - 80 Llangefni
  • Thu 6/11/2014 — Cup
    Llangefni 3 - 25Bethesda
  • Wed 26/11/2014 — Friendly
    Llangefni 11 - 14Pwllheli
  • Sat 6/12/2014 — League
    Llangefni 22 - 20Colwyn Bay
  • Sat 13/12/2014 — Cup
    Abergele8 - 9 Llangefni
    WRU National Bowl Round 3
  • Wed 17/12/2014 — Cup
    Llangefni 11 - 18Pwllheli
  • Sat 3/1/2015 — League
    Wrexham5 - 21 Llangefni
  • Sat 10/1/2015 — League
    Abergele17 - 9 Llangefni
  • Sat 17/1/2015 — Cup
    Llangefni P - PShotton Steel
    WRU National Bowl Round 4 - Shotton unable to raise side
  • Sat 24/1/2015 — League
    Machynlleth7 - 38 Llangefni
  • Sat 21/2/2015 — League
    Llangefni P - PHarlech
  • Sat 21/2/2015 — Cup
    Llangefni 20 - 32Ynysddu
    WRU National Bowl Round of 16
  • Sat 28/2/2015 — League
    Shotton Steel0 - 64 Llangefni
  • Sat 7/3/2015 — League
    Llangefni 146 - 0Rhyl
  • Thu 19/3/2015 — League
    Pwllheli31 - 19 Llangefni
  • Sat 28/3/2015 — League
    Llangefni 62 - 0Newtown
  • Sat 4/4/2015 — League
    Colwyn Bay7 - 23 Llangefni
  • Sat 11/4/2015 — League
    Llangefni 48 - 0Wrexham
  • Sat 18/4/2015 — League
    Menai Bridge3 - 46 Llangefni
  • Sat 2/5/2015 — League
    Llangefni 70 - 0Harlech